SHOP OUR ARTISTS

Many of the artists whose work is featured in The Art of Healing Exposition are professional  artists who sell their work.  We are proud to feature these artists and encourage you to think about gifting someone with a unique piece of art.

Books

Rainbow Mosho  www.autismhappykingdom.com

Classes

Art and Soul Nashville  www.artandsoulnashville.com

The Clay Lady  www.theclaylady.com

Karen Johnston  www.studiokarenjohnston.com 

Fiber Arts

Rima Day  www.rimadayart.com

Olga Tapia  www.aychinaca.com

Illustrations, Mixed Media, Paintings & Prints

Adi Vidal  www.adividal.com/originalart

Amanda Lomax  www.amandalomaxart.com

Amy K. Sterling  www.amyksterling.com

Ashley Mintz  www.ashleymintz.weebly.com

Beesharo Castleman www.beesharocastleman.com

Bob Stonehill  Bobstonehill.artstorefronts.com

Cara Lynch  www.caralynchstudio.com

Christa Schoenbrodt  www.studiohaus.net

Claire Hampton  www.clairehamptonstudio.com

Emily Cathcart  www.emilycathcart.com

Emmy Wommack  www.emmywommack.com

Erin Cooke  www.erincookeart.com

Karen Johnston  www.studiokarenjohnston.com 

Dr. Kofi Sarfo-Kantanka  www.kantankaart.com

Libby Leverett Crew  www.etsy.com/shop/StudioLibbyLu  

Marge Luttrell  www.margeluttrell.com

Marla Faith  www.marlafaith.com

Martica Griffin  www.marticagriffin.com

Robert Bruce Scott  www.robbrusco.com

Sarah Vaughn-Rohrbough  www.artlifting.com/collections/sarah-vaughn

Susan Mulcahy  www.suemul.com

Tara Bullington  www.tarabullington.com

Thandiwe Shiphrah  www.thandiweshiphrah.com

Glasswork, Pottery & Sculpture

Beth Barnard  www.bethbarnardart.com

Cathy Moberg  www.cathymoberg.com

Cara Lynch  www.caralynchstudio.com

The Clay Lady  www.theclaylady.com

Emma Levitz  www.littlemountainstoneworks.com

Kelly Zachary  www.glassworksbykelly.com

Tamara Gentuso  www.studiogentuso.com

Photography

Bouchez Art Photography  www.bouchez.art

J Carlee Adams www.jcarlee.com

Jo Fields  www.jofieldsphotography.com  

Keith Keirstead  www.keithkeirstead.com   

Rod McGaha  www.rodmcgaha.com